Asheville Music Scene

Welcome one and all, although its probably closer to one than all since nobody out there is reading my blog.  This is the first time that I am writing a blog and it is more or less for the purpose of discussing things to do with The Garage at Biltmore in Asheville North Carolina.
We are a music venue with all kinds of interesting music events that happen here.  From the traditional local, regional, and national bands of all genres; to super psychedelic full moon gatherings and trance parties; to all ages events that mind our p’s and q’s for the sake of the youngsters having a place to celebrate music.

If you live in Asheville, or if you’re visiting, see our website for shows and times.

So there, we are formally introduced: me to you and you to me.  I have to say it is rather strange writing to an imagined audience that I know only consists of me, but perhaps that will change.

Look forward to seeing you and I will be writing again real soon to post more informative stuff.

Leave a Reply

